Is my channel facing the right way?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

SkynzorsVariety

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Hi friends <3

You can call me Skynzor! :D
I've started Youtube not that long ago and I've ever since been uploading new and exciting content.
As I am new to Youtube I still have a lot of flaws and have a lot of raw edges, haha x'D

I've been looking through the web and searching some fun communities to 'bond' with.
I'm excited about the content you guys create :)

Atleast I have a few goals that I want to accomplish within a certain timeframe.
These are some of them:

- Create vlogs
- Create Airsoft videos
- Create Challenge videos
- Create Community videos
- Create Let's play series
- Want to do this for a living
- Have a special suprise if I reach the high road :)

I hope you folks are just as excited to see what I can come up with :oops:

My channel for the Clouds: https://www.youtube.com/c/skynzorsVariety
My 1.5k Tweet page: https://twitter.com/Skynzor
My FBi: https://www.facebook.com/Skynzor/

Some info about le real me:
I'm 26years old (but just!) and I live in The Netherlands. My study is Software Engineer at university. I'm in my second year and still have two more years to go :)

So, if you have any questions or want some advice / tips, just ask away <3

Prology

Legendary User
Freedom! Member
Jun 14, 2015
YouTube
Hey , Welcome to freedom :) if you need any help be sure to ask!!

I really do like your avatar and banner and I wish you all the best !

Reactions: SkynzorsVariety

SkynzorsVariety

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Hey , Welcome to freedom :) if you need any help be sure to ask!!

I really do like your avatar and banner and I wish you all the best !

I don't know how to multi-quote yet.. so I have to reply one-by-one on this :p