PC GMod and Minecraft collab (PC ONLY)

DraycosDragon

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Hello there! I've recently gotten GMod (Garry's Mod in case you were curious what GMod means). I have been recording Minecraft for almost 2 years (will be 2 years in Jan/Feb). And I feel like it's time for a change. Recently I've added some Steam games (which I've already got a collab partner for). But games such as GMod seems more fun if there were others. Right now it's just me and my friend (and lover) Froazzy. If you would like to join us, please include your PC game (Minecraft or GMod) as well as your name associated with that game. Also, you will have to have more then 1 month worth of videos (meaning more then 30 videos). And you should have a decent audio setup. It won't sound very good if we can hear background sounds/music while recording. Plus we won't be accepting anyone 14 years old or younger. You MUST be 15 or older. And you must have at least 15 subscribers. You also would need to have a Skype so we can communicate better. (not all games allow voice audio)

NOTE: The YouTube "subscriber" button associated with this account is my game channel where my game videos will all appear once uploaded.

Reactions: Vortex

TieFilms

Freedom! Member
Jul 13, 2015
YouTube