Jonathan

"You don't know me...but you will"
Freedom! Member
Feb 1, 2016
UK
jonathan.carter.games
YouTube
Dev_J submitted a new resource:

YT Banner Design Services - Making Banners for you guys, that look good and professional

I'm back again but also doing banners too.

I'm able to make banners of varying types including social links, custom images and more, below you can see ones I've made before including my own that I made.

I'll be doing banners on a first come, first serve basis, when you get a reply from me saying I'm working on yours it should be ready within the following 1-3 days at the latest. Though normally you can expect it within a few hours if I'm active when you post.

But its no longer free as...

Read more about this resource...

Reactions: Redd Sunn72

Mardy Rooster

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Jan 14, 2017
YouTube
mardy_rooster
Hey, I would like a banner please. I need social links and all that fun stuff! I have never done anything like this before so i am not 100% certain what to do

Jonathan

Freedom! Member
Feb 1, 2016
UK
jonathan.carter.games
YouTube
Hey, I would like a banner please. I need social links and all that fun stuff! I have never done anything like this before so i am not 100% certain what to do

Hello Mardy, here's what I've made so for. Please let me know what you think of it and if there is anything more you want added to it. Just remember that the full banner will cost you 25 forum credits as stated in the resource description. (you already have enough so you shouldn't need to worry about this at all :) )

backgrounder (1) (1).jpg

Jonathan

Freedom! Member
Feb 1, 2016
UK
jonathan.carter.games
YouTube
I defiantly like it so far! What else can be added to it? I also would like the watermark removed on the final product