Offering Reviews For YOU!

rajjadaunn

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Jul 16, 2014
India
YouTube
Thanks for creating this thread. I have just created a new channel and uploaded my first video. I am not good at editting but, I tried my best anyway here's the video.

louiejr2988

Freedom! Member
Dec 4, 2014
nyc
www.facebook.com
YouTube
louiejr2988
I own three channels here is my main channel which i do everything from gaming, music, cosplay, pretty much alot of nerd things, and plus i talk about serious topics as well https://www.youtube.com/louie2988

here is my second channel and this time its a collab with me and my cousin, we usally do alot of wrestlings ppvs reviews and sometimes other videos as well https://www.youtube.com/c/EVALOUSNYC9899

and Last channel is my music channel, i had all my music in my main channel, but it was time for me to share my musical talent in a new channel so here is pretty much most of my music and live performances as well https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCROHQdKBUq91aZXb6YTmeA

well love a feedback you can subcribe if you want leave any comments on any video you liked

Last edited:

GlowingDude

Well-Known User
Freedom! Member
Apr 2, 2016
YouTube
Glowing_Dude
Ok guys now i kinda know how to use the reply and spoiler buttons so hopefully i wont be bumping this post up frequently
Hey man, I really appreciate what you're doing here. That being said, we would love a review from you!

www.YouTube.com/TMWNFH

Thanks again, and we will be checking your channel out :)

1.Channel Logo - Really loved the irony in the logo,really good
2.Channel Banner/Art - i have to say,your new banner is much more better than your previous one,also quite professional looking
3.Audio - lol your audio is kinda all over the place depending on the video,like your most recent one The fight Night,you had alot of background noise which could have been dude to a switched on AC,the TV or maybe even the light bulbs