Offering Critique

NoDragonsPlz

Renowned User
Freedom! Member
May 11, 2015
United States
YouTube
Just as I would like critique, I would like to give critique as well. I have been doing Youtube for several years now and can tell you the good, bad and ugly. Post your channel below for me to critique

NoDragonsPlz

Renowned User
Freedom! Member
May 11, 2015
United States
YouTube
feedback would be greatly appreciated! - https://www.youtube.com/user/SplurgeGames
Hi Splurge! So I checked out your channel. Love the art and the banner, they both really signify what you are uploading. The Channel Trailer was Ok, but since it was suppose to be a short showing of your stuff, maybe make one that is about 2 mins? You don't want to reveal too much from the trailer, as you are trying to entice people in. Overall, the videos I checked out had really good editing, and you seem to be doing really well with what you are working on. Keep up the good work.

Splurge

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Sep 3, 2015
www.youtube.com
YouTube
SplurgeGames
Hi Splurge! So I checked out your channel. Love the art and the banner, they both really signify what you are uploading. The Channel Trailer was Ok, but since it was suppose to be a short showing of your stuff, maybe make one that is about 2 mins? You don't want to reveal too much from the trailer, as you are trying to entice people in. Overall, the videos I checked out had really good editing, and you seem to be doing really well with what you are working on. Keep up the good work.
Thanks dude its really appreciated!

Reactions: NoDragonsPlz

NoDragonsPlz

Renowned User
Freedom! Member
May 11, 2015
United States
YouTube
Alright, I have checked out your channel.

1. Your Icon, seems really Unique. I like it.
2. Your banner: While it seems cool, it doesn't seem very GTA V Which seems to be the majority of your channel's content. Maybe consider updating it to meet what your channel plans on doing?