Gaming My Channel (Struggling to grow)

Squabbly

Rising User
Feb 19, 2016
Hey guys I am Tom a 16 year old youtuber from Kent, I have a lot of experience in youtube as about a year or so ago I started a sniping team (ShaDe.) This channel reached 200 subscribers in a handful of months but gradually grinded to a halt as I lost motivation for sniping and other people in the team were bringing me down.

I have now recently started a gaming, tutorial and much more kind of channel (squabbly.) This is where I am getting problems. Firstly I think I make decent quality videos but don't feel like I am making many views. I would just like some advice and feedback and anything will do.

Thanks for your time, Tom!

My channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCG-mwS6SmBmrKBod1ARLgVA

Phil Kidd

Human Person
Freedom! Member
Dec 10, 2014
Ottawa
YouTube
Hey guys I am Tom a 16 year old youtuber from Kent, I have a lot of experience in youtube as about a year or so ago I started a sniping team (ShaDe.) This channel reached 200 subscribers in a handful of months but gradually grinded to a halt as I lost motivation for sniping and other people in the team were bringing me down.

I have now recently started a gaming, tutorial and much more kind of channel (squabbly.) This is where I am getting problems. Firstly I think I make decent quality videos but don't feel like I am making many views. I would just like some advice and feedback and anything will do.

If you're looking for feedback, then post in the appropriate section. This is for introductions.

Prology

Legendary User
Freedom! Member
Jun 14, 2015
YouTube
Hey Tom , I used to live in kent but now near Norwich !!! how is it there?

it takes time to build your channel , took me over a year to get 100 subs so sorry to say but it will take a while to get noticed but they will come !!!

I wish you all the best

Squabbly

Rising User
Feb 19, 2016
Hey Tom , I used to live in kent but now near Norwich !!! how is it there?