TheUltimateVertex

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Apr 3, 2016
YouTube
I was 11 years old and I was walking around the house and I saw my dad playing a Call of Duty game so I asked and begged if I could try it and eventually he allowed me. I eventually got my own Ps3 and started gaming. I've been gaming for about 4 years now. Last year is when I started questioning myself how do people make Youtube videos and so I researched it and started with one channel named Codyg925 where I uploaded a minecraft video(terrible quality) twice a year(facepalm). I eventually started a new channel and started uploading daily except weekends and now I'm the owner of the channel called TheUltimateVertex and I can tell I'm am starting to slowly grow once I joined with Freedom!

Prology

Legendary User
Freedom! Member
Jun 14, 2015
YouTube
Hey , Welcome to freedom :)

I'm a COD creator as well , how is it going so far ? do you have BO3 ?

TheUltimateVertex

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Apr 3, 2016
YouTube
Welcome to Freedom! I upload CoD and love playing it! Which one did you start on and which one is your favorite?
I started out on Call of duty Modern Warfare 2 and that happens to be my favorite too. I've recently quit playing CoD mainly because its being ruined in my opinion its just getting too unrealistic

TheUltimateVertex

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Apr 3, 2016
YouTube
Hey , Welcome to freedom :)

I'm a COD creator as well , how is it going so far ? do you have BO3 ?
Well I don't make COD content now, ever since Advanced Warfare came out and yes I do have BO3 but don't play it. I mostly play CS:GO on the pc and I'm looking for a team of 4 for Competitive matches!

Prology

Legendary User
Freedom! Member
Jun 14, 2015
YouTube
Aww that's a shame , to be honest I hated AW so much its unreal :( BO3 I am loving though , but CS:go is a great game but I suck at it xD how is it going for you ?

TheUltimateVertex

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Apr 3, 2016
YouTube