WDGAMING

Rising User
Apr 5, 2016
YouTube
Hi guys,
I am new to freedom and can't wait to be a part of this amazing family. I am however not new to youtube, I have been around for a few years but commitment to university and work has meant I have never had the real time to upload and edit videos.

I am now trying to get back into the swing of things. I do FIFA videos and occasionly other videos just depending on how I am feeling and what games I have at the time. I would love to gain more subscribers and network with everyone who does gaming videos.

If you do feel like dropping over to my channel I would appreciate it so much. And any likes or feedback left on my videos would mean the world to me
Thanks guys and I hope we can have a great working relationship

WDGAMING

lpeplays

Rising User
Apr 4, 2016
YouTube
Hey dude, welcome! a few tips would be to set an upload schedule and stick to it. whether it be 1 video a week or 7 that consistency will make your audience very happy. As for your current videos try to use a more advanced video editing software such as vegas. the price may seem very hefty so make sure to get the trial first, It does have a learning curve but It makes your videos more professional and of a higher quality. the content is there, just make sure to edit your videos to a professional standard. I know this may seem harsh but I hope this was very beneficial for you. Good luck with your channel mate!

WDGAMING

Rising User
Apr 5, 2016
YouTube
That's fine as I said i take any feedback as constructive rather than criticism. I do currently use vegas it's just I'm a bit of a novice when it comes to using it but I know I will get better as i go on. Plus the videos that are on the channel are from a few years back I have just uploaded a recent video today that I feel is a lot better than what i used to post. That was my main pitfall the upload schedule as I always had univesity work to be doing which obviously takes center stage in importance.

lpeplays