Give your channel a professional look!

AustinCreates24

Respected User
Nov 1, 2017
YouTube
Hi! I'm a graphic designer and I love to help people out :) If you are in search for a good logo, a good banner or anything in that route, just simply reply to me ^^ If you want to check out my style you can look at my website under the tab of personal and graphics. (I do have to mention that due to some problems a lot of the work that I did in my early years is gone and has not been put on the website) Do you enjoy my style? And do you want your logo being updated?? Hit me up! ^^

My website: http://austincreates.otakuclan.com/

M_P_1

MCN Freedom! Global Head of Creator Services
Aug 31, 2016
Manila, Philippines
Hi! I'm a graphic designer and I love to help people out :) If you are in search for a good logo, a good banner or anything in that route, just simply reply to me ^^ If you want to check out my style you can look at my website under the tab of personal and graphics. (I do have to mention that due to some problems a lot of the work that I did in my early years is gone and has not been put on the website) Do you enjoy my style? And do you want your logo being updated?? Hit me up! ^^

My website: http://austincreates.otakuclan.com/

Hey nice work. I would recommend setting up in our CRIB section on the forums :) it’s where people can look for this sort of assistance. As well get on our Duscord.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

jammychap

Freedom! Member
Nov 9, 2017
YouTube
jammychap
Awesome works, my channel really needs an update, better logo, banner moving logo at the start of videos and a matching outro too but i'm not clued up on how to make these, i did have a little look at panzoid but i have not got a clue lol

Jonathan

"You don't know me...but you will"
Freedom! Member
Feb 1, 2016
UK
jonathan.carter.games
YouTube