Westonius

Rising User
Feb 14, 2016

Free Web and Graphic Design
Hello, my name is Chris and I am a graphic and web designer. I have made websites and graphics for a number of people over the years and am now offering myself to anyone who needs my services, for free.

Now,you are now thinking "What is the catch"? Well there is one... In return for me making you a website or set of graphics I would like you to promote my Graphic and Gaming YouTube channel. Hope you think that is fare...
By promote, all I want you to do is shout-out my channels and services at the end of your video and add my channels to your channel box at the side of your channel.
I don't care if you have a small amount of subscribers, I'm still happy to make a website or set of graphics for you.

What Graphics I offer:

Set of thumbnails
Channel Banner
Logo
In video outro card
Social Media videos overlays
Video overlays
If you want something else then let me know
Also you can only have one of these, unless it a channel banner you want, then ill make you a logo as well

All you need to do is tell/give me; link to your channel, email or way of contact and what you want

Make sure that you give me a way of contacting you! It will make it a lot easier from me to ask you questions and send you the finished product.
Thanks for reading

Here are my channels

Gaming: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg465QqOfiflUuAe2LiKpQA
Graphic: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWaEzBMEHnRtN4vdJXtphUw
BTW I don't have any videos on my Graphic channel yet

Completed Banners:

Adoxy Glitching

I have had a number of replies and it may take time for me to get round to you, so please be patient

Last edited:

Spike Slayer

Freedom! Member
Jan 6, 2016
YouTube

Hello, my name is Chris and I am a graphic and web designer. I have made websites and graphics for a number of people over the years and am now offering myself to anyone who needs my services, for free.