Gaming why I started YouTube

DIB Gaming

New User
Freedom! Member
Jan 28, 2017
YouTube
GamingDib
hello everybody my name is David but my YouTube is called DIB you can call me either one I don't really mind I just wanted to post this to let you guys know why I actually started YouTube I started playing video games and I was very young I used to sneak into my brother's room and I would take his game systems the first game ever play with Sonic on the Sega Genesis and it taking there was always a consequence behind taking his belongings I used to get beat up very badly but it was worth it because find me taking his game systems even though he didn't like me touching them I experienced a whole nother world at a young age that I need it in this is going to sound like the typical bully story but that's what happened growing up I got bullied in school due to disability and a bunch of other things but coming home knowing I could have this and play these wonderful games with all these wonderful beautiful creatures and I just wish that I could be when I was a child myself just made me really happy and as I got older I have made a lot of really good friends that have left and I had made a lot of good friends that are still with me today just because of those games actually one of my closest friends I met in the library I saw him playing an anime related video game called bleach and I don't know what provoked me just to walk up to him and just keep ignoring him but he looked like he needed a friend so I had walked up to him and I said and I kept bothering him saying can I play can I play what's Your Name just stuff like that and I had taken his PSP from him and walked to the back of the library and then he actually spoke to me and said why are you ignoring me for can't you see I don't want to talk to you but by him as he saying that I spoke the conversation and we still have conversating and from that day on we have been the best of friends this closer than you could possibly i