Gaming Why hello, I am kaczmo nice to meet you all!

Kaczmo

Rising User
May 21, 2016
YouTube
Hey boys & girls, my name is Morgan Kacz, my YouTube name is Kaczmo, I am new to YouTube and would love some pointers/tips, feel free to comment, *remember* get hate comments? think of them helping you improve!, don't let them get to you, use them as a motivation.
I am from Adelaide, Australia.
I am currently 15 years old turning 16 on the 30th of august.
How did I find freedom? well I've been watching some YouTubers that are partnered with freedom!.
What made me join the forums is that I love to have a great talk with people!
My hobbies are being a Professional Soccer (Football) Player/Becoming a famous YouTuber
My favourite food will has to be pizza
I started up a YouTube channel because I just love to entertain people, if they have a bad day, they would watch me and will make their day better!
My biggest dream is to become a Big YouTuber!
My channel is mainly gaming!.
My uploads schedule is on saturday/friday.
Yes I have no videos uploaded on my channel currently? Yes that's because I am trying to fix OBS (When I record it, my game doesn't lag, but once I record, it lags and half way through the video it stops) so I can get the best clips/footage for you guys to enjoy!

xScarlife Gaming

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Jun 17, 2015
Belgium
YouTube
xscarlife