Hi,

I'm John Gleason. Online I usually go by "Godless Engineer" and I recently joined the Freedom Network through HitStart. I'm a 31 yo software engineer in North Alabama, USA.

I found Freedom through signing up for HitStart which a friend of mine is running.

The channel that is partnered through Freedom is "Godless Engineer Plays" and it's a gaming channel. Currently right now I'm playing:

➥The Division
➥Doom Series
➥Borderlands Series
➥Fallout 4
➥Far Cry Series
➥Dead Rising Series

I am really excited to interact with everyone in this community and am looking to help each other out as much as possible.

Reactions: Ashley SilverDust

Prology

Legendary User
Freedom! Member
Jun 14, 2015
YouTube
Hey John , Welcome to Freedom :)

I'm loving the division right now ! are you enjoying it ?
I'm looking forward to trying Doom a lot :)

what is being a software engineer like ?

Hey John , Welcome to Freedom :)

I'm loving the division right now ! are you enjoying it ?
I'm looking forward to trying Doom a lot :)

what is being a software engineer like ?

I'm loving it too... I get really engrossed in games like it where it's very loot based and open world with missions + side missions + smaller no-quite-missions-but-hey-kill-these-guys-and-flip-a-switch missions lol

I have a masters in software engineering and a bachelors in computer engineering. I work with web applications at my day job. Right now i'm in a test / fix portion so i have a lot of down time.

Did you play COD BLOPS 3?

Reactions: Prology

Ashley SilverDust

Community Team
Community Team!
Freedom! Member
Feb 14, 2015
Maine, USA
YouTube
AshleySilver101
Hi,

I'm John Gleason. Online I usually go by "Godless Engineer" and I recently joined the Freedom Network through HitStart. I'm a 31 yo software engineer in North Alabama, USA.

I found Freedom through signing up for HitStart which a friend of mine is running.