Gaming To My Fellow Youtubers

moe203

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Nov 13, 2015
Montreal , Canada
YouTube
Hello Everyone , my name is mahmoud but u can call me moe , and i have a gaming channel on youtube , so am a 23 year old civil engineer from jordan in the middle east and although i have a degree in engineering , i always had a thing for gaming from the ps1 to the ps3 and that's how i started my youtube channel , and i joined freedom while searching for sponsorships on google and they just accepted me and now , am an official freedom partner , Hope to meet new people from all over the world :)

MG MODZ

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Oct 20, 2015
YouTube
Hello Everyone , my name is mahmoud but u can call me moe , and i have a gaming channel on youtube , so am a 23 year old civil engineer from jordan in the middle east and although i have a degree in engineering , i always had a thing for gaming from the ps1 to the ps3 and that's how i started my youtube channel , and i joined freedom while searching for sponsorships on google and they just accepted me and now , am an official freedom partner , Hope to meet new people from all over the world :)

Welcome .. and enjoy freedom :D ;)

Reactions: moe203

moe203

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Nov 13, 2015
Montreal , Canada
YouTube
Welcome .. and enjoy freedom :D ;)

thnx a lot my friend[DOUBLEPOST=1447521526][/DOUBLEPOST]
Sup Moe! Welcome to Freedom! I'll make sure to give your channel a look & hopefully you'll have a great time with us! :)

thnx u very much , well have a look but unfortunately u will understand wt am saying unless u know arabic but if u support though , that would be awesome[DOUBLEPOST=1447521565][/DOUBLEPOST]
Hey welcome to freedom family

thnx a lot :)

Danny

SDGCore
Mar 1, 2014
Vancouver
sdgcore.com
YouTube
41Danny1
Hi @moe203,

Welcome to the Freedom! Community!