Virtual Tyler

Rising User
May 25, 2016
YouTube
Hey guys, I am new to Freedom, and I have made multiple YouTube Channels before this one. I have probably gone through around 5 youtube channels. I finally decided that I just want to make a channel that talks about movies and games. I do reviews every weekend and I just started doing video game reviews. I love doing this and it's a passion of mine but I have been trying nearly every possibility to get more subscribers and more views.

I am not sure where to go next.
I had a goal to be at 100 subscribers by June 10th but I don't know if I'll make it to that because I am not sure where to turn and what to do now.

All I have been working on is improving my quality and doing different things but I can't tell if besides that if there is anything else I should be doing to get more views or subscribers.

I post my reviews on IMDB, Rotten Tomatoes, and my friends know about my channel. It just seems to me that once I reached 60ish subscribers it really started to slow down in views and new subscribers so I am not sure if I am doing something wrong.

If anyone could check out my channel and give me some feedback or just help a YouTube brother out by subscribing that would be awesome!!

Virtual Tyler

Rising User
May 25, 2016
YouTube
I'm asking for feedback mostly and asking for an opinion on where I should go to try and get more exposure. I am not advertising the only bit of my message that can be considered that was the "Help a brother out and subscribe" Part that was at the very end and really didn't have anything to do with the rest of the message.

OnlyUltimate

Well-Known User
Freedom! Member
Mar 6, 2016
London
www.youtube.com
YouTube
OnlyUltimateYT