Music Me and my channel

Kevin DaGraca

New User
Aug 4, 2017
YouTube
Hi!! My name is Kevin DaGraca!
I am 23 year old pianist/vocalist
I have been a musician since I was six years old.
My favorite type of music to cover is movie/gaming soundtracks

I started my youtube channel for my friends and family. They wanted a way to see me grow as a musician. Then other people started to find me on other social media and wanted to hear more. That's when I decided to take a serious look at youtube and Freedom network. I have heard about freedom before from other small youtubers and they loved the community. That's when I decided I would join. I don't have that big of a following on social media right now, but I am planning on growing. I also plan on uploading more frequently. thank you freedom for giving me the opportunity to grow!

TwilightPrinze

The Flying Dutchman
Community Team!
Freedom! Member
Hi!! My name is Kevin DaGraca!
I am 23 year old pianist/vocalist
I have been a musician since I was six years old.
My favorite type of music to cover is movie/gaming soundtracks

I started my youtube channel for my friends and family. They wanted a way to see me grow as a musician. Then other people started to find me on other social media and wanted to hear more. That's when I decided to take a serious look at youtube and Freedom network. I have heard about freedom before from other small youtubers and they loved the community. That's when I decided I would join. I don't have that big of a following on social media right now, but I am planning on growing. I also plan on uploading more frequently. thank you freedom for giving me the opportunity to grow!
Welcome to the Community :)

Music can be a wonderful thing, best of luck with your career! :)

Reactions: Kevin DaGraca

Geist

Renowned User
Freedom! Member
Jul 22, 2014
YouTube
WanderingVA