Gaming LoyalGaming. Im new here :P

Loyal Gaming

Freedom! Member
Apr 1, 2016
Michigan
YouTube
Hey guys, Im new to Freedom and just wanted to introduce myself! Anyways me and my friend have been wanting to do YouTube for a while now. My name is Joey! I'm 16 years old and my buddy his name is Aaron! and He is 15 years old. We are just a few kids that like to play games and just mess around! Hopefully i'll get to know some of you and yeah. thanks for reading :)

Prology

Legendary User
Freedom! Member
Jun 14, 2015
YouTube
Hey Joey, Welcome to freedom :)

your channel is looking good and that truck simulator looks fun tbh ;) you should try to get a banner some how :)

when did you start youtube ? how did you find freedom ?

best of luck !

Reactions: Loyal Gaming

DominationGaming

Freedom! Member
Mar 31, 2016
YouTube
Hey Joey!

Welcome to freedom and I hope you enjoy your stay here! Your channel icon looks great and I hope to see your channel grow with the rest of the community :).

Zurhv

Renowned User
Freedom! Member
Feb 6, 2016
YouTube
Welcome to Freedom!

I really like your profile picture! I really want one like that except I can't figure out how to make it look good! :)

fattmat

Devourer of Cake + Crumpets.
Freedom! Member
May 8, 2014
www.questflinger.com
YouTube
Hey guys, Im new to Freedom and just wanted to introduce myself! Anyways me and my friend have been wanting to do YouTube for a while now. My name is Joey! I'm 16 years old and my buddy his name is Aaron! and He is 15 years old. We are just a few kids that like to play games and just mess around! Hopefully i'll get to know some of you and yeah. thanks for reading :)
Heya Loyal, how long have you both been on youtube for? What gave you two the idea to start working together? Finding a partner can be hard for youtube, but they make the experience 100% easier though :p What kind of games do you enjoy playing as well?

Loyal Gaming

Freedom! Member
Apr 1, 2016
Michigan
YouTube