Entertainment Left Out Family Man Featured In TIME Magazine

Romans 8:28 And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose.

My name is Freshaun Porter. I am an institutional model artist. I took an interest in this type of modeling because I wanted to show depth versus the typical swimwear, underwear, and runway modeling. I participate in photos that give direction to the judicial system and a good piece of art embodies literary, political, psychological, and personal with artful vision and sense of life. Organize significance of art is stronger than all the multiplicity of the world. I just was sent the print of a photo shoot that I did for renowned photographer Jeff Wall and I can't even enjoy it. The photo was sent to me after it had already been released in an art gallery in NY, spoken about in Time Magazine, commented on by creditable photographers and art critics in art forums and art sites, as well as up for auction. I just discovered today that an up and coming artist with 17K followers as well as the Art Dealers of America who has 25K followers posted the picture as well and have gotten over 300 likes. Comparable works have gone for thousands to hundreds of thousands to millions of dollars. So my question is, will I get a cut? My photo will be auctioned off by December 19 2015, I learned, for thousands to hundreds of thousands to millions of dollars according to the legs, strength and power of a Jeff Wall photo and I won’t receive a penny of it and you can verify that by simply googling how much does a Jeff Wall photo go for? In 2012, one went for $3.5 million dollars. Since this happened today, so many doubts have entered my head. My talent and family have not been treated fairly because of people counting on how smart they think I am not. This isn’t the first time people have treated me dumb and I hope it’s the last time. I have been putting energy and effort into this since April a