Kroosyy

New User
Nov 4, 2015
YouTube
My name: name is kroosy but my real name is paul
Where are you from?: i'm from west bromwich in england
How old are you?: i'm 18 years old
How did you find Freedom!? From a youtube channel
What made you join our forums?: just to make friends and get some advise on youtube because i'm just starting out.
What are your hobbies?: playing football (soccer, gaming and cooking
What is your favorite food? it's gotta be pizza
Why did you start YouTube? just for fun really, i enjoy playing games so why not record it and put it on youtube.
What is your biggest dream? To be a professional baker (doing cooking at college) and be a professional youtuber
What kind of channel do you run?: just a gaming channel
What kind of content do you upload? well i just started but i want to put a long running lets play of fallout 4, out some black ops 3 up and some fifa
When do you upload?: hopelfuly a video a day
Channel link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk1IBsqREC58mEsTTytMlPA

HFOShow

Ambitious Entertainer
Freedom! Member
Jul 17, 2015
Kuwait
www.youtube.com
YouTube
HFOShow
Welcome To Freedom! :D

Looks like you're just starting a channel , but before i start this , what team do you love in BPL , and please don't tell me West Bromwich Albion! :p

However, since you love football then why not consider making FIFA 16 videos because those are dope to watch plus you can do all sort of things with a game like FIFA while actually having fun :D

BEST OF LUCK TO YOU MAN :D

SheepDreams

Renowned User
Freedom! Member
Jul 16, 2015
www.youtube.com
YouTube
Sheep_Dreams
My name: name is kroosy but my real name is paul
Where are you from?: i'm from west bromwich in england
How old are you?: i'm 18 years old
How did you find Freedom!? From a youtube channel
What made you join our forums?: just to make friends and get some advise on youtube because i'm just starting out.
What are your hobbies?: playing football (soccer, gaming and cooking