Service KawaiiNacho's free design service.

KawaiiNacho

Rising User
Oct 28, 2015
Belgium
kawaiinacho.xyz
YouTube
KawaiiNacho's free design service

Aaaaaaand we back.
Editing OP...

Last edited:
Reactions: Alpine

Alpine

Web Designer
Freedom! Member
Jul 24, 2014
Scotland
YouTube
KawaiiNacho's free design service

About me

Hello, My name is Alex. I currently am studying graphic media and planning on continueing on webdesign. Right now we have school off for an entire week and get pretty bored than. My knowledge from graphic designing goes from photoshop, takes a curve to video editing and than end at web design and development.

Services
Right now I can provide basic logo's (if only I was creative xd) banners, Profile pictures, Websites (very poor)
I recently started learning CSS (seriosuly, we didn't learn CSS at school, garbage classes man.) so web design may take some times or may not be completed at all. To view my website, wich I coded myself, to give you an idea. You can find it here.
I also do video editing. I use after effects and sony vegas depending on what kind of video. As long as it isn't anything complex (ask first so I can see if I can or not) I will most likely pour my hearth into it since I love animation. I will upload some things I made late on.

Previous work
Right now I haven't really made graphics for anyone. I have my own portofolio tough
https://www.behance.net/AlexRans/wip
I also didn't really make the website but I integrated a twitch chat in this website
(not trying to advertise)

Waitlist
Nothing here, be the first one!
Oh also, I might not be productive atm since im p sick :(

Awesome art dude! :D Also I didn't learn CSS in school either xD If you ever want help with anything web design related feel free to PM me :)

Reactions: KawaiiNacho

KawaiiNacho

Rising User
Oct 28, 2015
Belgium
kawaiinacho.xyz
YouTube