Gaming Just another gaming channel...or is it?

Rolando Santana

New User
Nov 5, 2015
YouTube
APM__Gaming
If you guessed just another gaming than you are correct. But hopefully this great community can help make my channel an awesome gaming channel. And in turn i'll help anyone out in any way I can. Now let me tell you a little about myself and my channel.
*I apologize in advance for some of it's length.
  • Your name: My name in the gaming community is rsantana95 but most people just call me Santana. And no, as far as I know I am not related to thee Santana even though I am also a musician. But my channel is called Apocalyptic Mayhem Gaming or APM Gaming for short.
  • Where are you from?: Like everyone else I came from my parents and they came from theirs and so on.
  • How old are you?: I'm older than a high school graduate but younger than a college graduate with bachelor's. So somewhere in between there. To be a little more specific me and the NES were "launched" into the world on the same day but i'm as old as the first PlayStation Console. I guess me and video games were just meant to be.
  • How did you find Freedom!? I actually found Freedom by looking up YouTube videos on how to make and improve a gaming channel and each video suggested Freedom so here I am.
  • What made you join our forums?: I joined the forums to network with other YouTube channels see if we could help each other improve and grow. Networking in my opinion is one of the keys to being successful.
  • What are your hobbies?: Gaming, music, comedic theater, editing, gaming and college.
  • What is your favorite food? Like every other college student my favorite food is..PIZZA!!