Service Intros/Outros/Profile Pics/Banners

MisterZer0Below

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Jul 31, 2015
Hello, I'm an animator/graphic designer, and I'm offering to make intros, outros, profile pictures, and/or banners using Blender.

As for payment, it's more of a donation. If you think I did a good job, then payment would be appreciated, but not required (through PayPal). My only absolute requirement is a shoutout and a link to my channel in the description of videos.

I can't take on too many requests, as I am working on 2 other projects at the moment. So it's a first come, first serve basis.

Have a good day!
[Examples of my current work below, as my channel's videos are not as good as my current work]The Gold Door.png Quincy Control render.png What Brian Dreams Of.png Halo Scene.jpg

||MY CHANNEL||
MisterZer0Below

RaysGaming

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Jun 7, 2015
YouTube
Raysrock14
My last 2 designers baled on me and I was wondering can you make me some GFX. You can add me on skype (raysrock12) to get the colors or ill list them

First I would like for my profile pic to have a RG in the middle for RaysGaming. With a cool looking background like space... or something like that...

For my banner I would like my twitter and twitch to be on there both are RaysGamin.
Background colors Blue, Red, and White. Also have my name in the center of the banner. (RaysGaming):)
With a cool Background. :) if you can make me one i would be so greatful :)

MisterZer0Below

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Jul 31, 2015
Alright everyone. I've decided to go with these people.
-Maxuranium
-Struders95
-RaysGaming

As for the other 2, I just don't like going off of templates, but I'm sure websites give out those intros for free or cheap. Bye!

Colten James

New User
Jul 29, 2016