Gaming Introducing Games With Greene! !!!

GreenePlaysGames

Rising User
May 27, 2016
YouTube
Hello Freedom Family! My name is Andrew but mostly everyone just calls me Greene! I've been making videos for the last 6 years on two (now on my third channel) and I love it! I love the whole process from recording, to all the post prediction! Now to answer a few questions about myself!

Your name/alias: Games with Greene/Greene Gaming
Where are you from?: Minnesota
How old are you?: 20
How did you find Freedom!? I believe it was from OpTiC Pamaj (It was a year ago and I don't exactly rememberXD)
What made you join our forums?: The community and seeing how everyone got along
What are your hobbies?: Working out, playing music and gaming!
What is your favorite food? Chinese
Why did you start YouTube? To share my passion with others in the community!
What is your biggest dream? To play country music, it's been a passion of mine since I was 3 years old
What kind of channel do you run?: Gaming, Vlogs now and then and music in the future!
How frequently do you upload?: As often as I can, I aim for 3 times a week maybe 4 if I get the time

So if you guys are interested come check out the channel! I am very excited to grow with everyone in this amazing community!

Prology

Legendary User
Freedom! Member
Jun 14, 2015
YouTube
Hey Pal , Welcome to Freedom and 6 years is a very long time !

So your a bit of a meat head ? xD I love country music ! any favourites ?

what games do you tend to play ?

best of luck pal :)

Reactions: GreenePlaysGames

RewindThatGaming

Distinguished User
Freedom! Member
Feb 18, 2016
Ashland, PA
YouTube
Hello Freedom Family! My name is Andrew but mostly everyone just calls me Greene! I've been making videos for the last 6 years on two (now on my third channel) and I love it! I love the whole process from recording, to all the post prediction! Now to answer a few questions about myself!