Andrew Rusher

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Feb 26, 2014
YouTube
AndrewRusherYT
What is up people of the Freedom?

About Me:

1) My name is Andrew Rusher (NOT legally...yet)

2) I'm 23 years old

3) I am a Abrahamist which means my religion is Abrahamism

4) I formed Abrahamism on January 28, 2016 but I have been working on it for a good year or two

5) I formed Abrahamism after years (most of my life) of being a non practicing christian

6) My dad & one of my sisters are Mormon or working to become Mormon

7) One of my brothers say they are atheist but are really just a non practicing christian

8) I'm a pro wrestling fan (WWE & Impact Wrestling)

9) I have 2 sisters. One lives with me, my brother & my dad & the other one lives in Ohio I believe

10) I have 2 brothers. One lives with me, one of my sisters & my dad & the other one (oldest) is dead

11) I'm the founder of the Gexon Media network

12) I'm the founder of the Gex Nation gaming clan which is the clan for Gexon Media

13) I plan to start making games when I can get some money together, I already have a nation game that I have been working on for like 3+ years so I just need some funding to make it a thing.

Prology

Legendary User
Freedom! Member
Jun 14, 2015
YouTube
Hey , Welcome to freedom :)

Dam your making your own game that is awesome ! what is it about ? you own a network to that is sweet ! keep it up bro , I used to watch a lot of wrestling as well :)

how did you find freedom ?

Andrew Rusher

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Feb 26, 2014
YouTube
AndrewRusherYT
Hey , Welcome to freedom :)

Dam your making your own game that is awesome ! what is it about ? you own a network to that is sweet ! keep it up bro , I used to watch a lot of wrestling as well :)

how did you find freedom ?