Community Introduce Myself

Chandramohan

New User
Nov 30, 2017
India
www.youtube.com
YouTube
Hello, Freedomers!
I'm Chandramohan and I'm brand new to Freedom! Family. First of all, thank you to Freedom for joining to your family and thanks to all to share my feelings and I hope you love my content. Today I decided to introduce myself.

My Name is Chandramohan. I was born in the middle-class family. Which is in Narasaraopet in Guntur District in Andhra Pradesh in India. I am the second one in my family. I have only one sister. We are two children are there in my parents. Since I always school first in my childhood. Apart from the academic games, sports, such as karate, also have been before. Our parents are very happy to see it. As well as friends to me even more. I was 7 years old my father died. Educate us since our mother. Our stay at the same time our uncle took our responsibility. I’ve done it this way for 10th class.