Entertainment Im Free !!

David Solheim

New User
Nov 30, 2015
Norway
YouTube
Hello, my Name is David im 19 soon to be 20.
Im currently a student studdying to get a bachelor in engineering.

I just joined the freedom network and though i should join the forum aswell.
im dont se myself as a perticulary type of YouTuber, i like to upload videos that im proud that i made.

I moastly make game videos (made manny diffrent types in the past but they are no longer on youtube). But felt like starting again making videos becasue i enjoi editing and just playing around in Creative software like Photoshop, Sony Vegas and other programs like that.

Other then studying and YouTube am a active and soscial person that plays football regulary and some times likes to go out on the weekends with my friends. And if annyone wonders my favorit food is Taco ;)

So yea, im just a casuel student that wants to shere my conent with other people and hoping they enjoi it. feel free to check out my YouTube Channel if i would like to see more from me.
(and sorry for my bad English, isnt the best at typing it)

https://www.youtube.com/user/Smurfiiiy

Reactions: Nuke

Nuke

Proud Nerd & YouTuber
Freedom! Member
Hello, my Name is David im 19 soon to be 20.
Im currently a student studdying to get a bachelor in engineering.

I just joined the freedom network and though i should join the forum aswell.
im dont se myself as a perticulary type of YouTuber, i like to upload videos that im proud that i made.

I moastly make game videos (made manny diffrent types in the past but they are no longer on youtube). But felt like starting again making videos becasue i enjoi editing and just playing around in Creative software like Photoshop, Sony Vegas and other programs like that.

Other then studying and YouTube am a active and soscial person that plays football regulary and some times likes to go out on the weekends with my friends. And if annyone wonders my favorit food is Taco ;)