LifelessDane

Renowned User
Freedom! Member
Jul 19, 2014
Arcadia Bay
phyograph.wixsite.com
well i use
Nvidia GTX 960 GPU
AMD FX6300 hexacore processor at 6x3,5 GHz (overclocked to 5GHz pr core)
3TB harddrive space (2TB + 1)
Water-air cooling hybrid: A40 from cryorig.

It is not so expensive if you build it yourself

(I'm in the UK, so sorry if the price difference kinda confuses you)

I'm not sure what your 'low' price point is, but for a decent pc that can run most games at a decent frame rate I give you the....(insert name here, I'm not good with naming things)

Cpu - AMD FX-8350 8 core cpu 4.0-4.2GHz
MSI Radeon RX 480 4GB Video Card
Asus M5A97 ATX AM3+
8GB Kingston HyperX Fury Black
1TB WD Blue Hard Drive 7200RPM
Corsair 200R ATX Mid Tower Case
EVGA 750W 80+ Gold Certified Fully Modular ATX Power Supply
+ the price for an operating system
+ peripherals (mouse, keyboard, headset)
+ monitor if you don't have one already (you can still use a tv screen :3 )

https://uk.pcpartpicker.com/list/tc7wD8
PC PartPicker price - £717.01/ $880.26/841.21 Euro (this is really inaccurate, all pc part picker does is look at websites and gets the relevant date it needs, price is never accurate on here)

Amazon Price for the same pc - £639.24/$784.68/750.00 Euro
I trust Amazon more because you can get deals or bundles with pc parts and they're just more trust worthy in my opinion.

But if putting together a Pc is sound too like it's too much I suggest a pre-bult pc from Gladiatorpcs
https://www.gladiatorpc.co.uk/configure/config/64378

They're honestly really cheep and realiable pcs, and you can customise them to what you want as well. But if you decide to learn how to build pcs checkout LinusTechTips, his channel is all about pc building and eh teaches you EVERYTHING from parts and what to do, to what you need to look for and reasearch when buying a pc.

I hope this helped in some way :3

D

Deleted member 137653