how long do you do youtube now?

Enmoshin

Enmoo~
Jul 10, 2014
YouTube
My account existed for a long while before I actively started to YouTube. My first actual Let's Play video was June 25th, 2014. Almost 2 years! I've been on and off YouTube though, so probably a total of a year of actually posting videos.

fattmat

Devourer of Cake + Crumpets.
Freedom! Member
May 8, 2014
www.questflinger.com
YouTube
i started with youtube since: may 12 2015 (as an gamer)
and as traveler, i've been doing it since: December 31. 2015
and musician since: 4th of March. 2016

so i would like to hear about you
I've been making videos randomly since 2011. At first it was Martial art videos for a month, a year later I tried Minecraft for a month, and basically I returned every year for a few weeks. I deleted all my previous videos though, except for my videos from April 2014.

UnstoppableFrost

Well-Known User
Mar 1, 2016
Australia
YouTube
I started uploading content to this channel about 1 and a half months ago but I did have at least 2 channels before this which I stopped because I realised the truth about Minecraft videos on YouTube and that there's millions maybe billions but I just try to focus on every game now

C

Corpfox

Joined YouTube, 10 years ago but started making videos in 2009. It was supposedly console gaming but now PC only.

At that time, wasn't for the money. But when I joined Freedom!, that is when I started getting paid.

TwilightPrinze

The Flying Dutchman
Community Team!
Freedom! Member
I started in 2013 and made content oncr in a while but was not too serious. Then after year i stopped for 2 months and went back at it with 3 times a week for 6 months and them started doing once a day and now since a 2 months i do 2 video's a day for as long as can keep up. Otherwise i switch back to once a day.

Olivea Sea

Well-Known User
Freedom! Member