Erick Cardenas

New User
Nov 28, 2016
El Centro
YouTube
SPANISH:
Solo quiero hacerlos saber que soy nuevo en este Network partner de youtube y si podrian ayudar a ganar un poco de gama con colaboraciones en youtube! Soy un Gamer de 17/18 (Mi cumpleaños esta cerca) Hablo los dos idiomas bien nomas que el español es mi primer idioma. Me dedico en hacer gameplays de todo tipo de juegos (Shooters, Horror, Coop) y si podria saber si hay alguien que pudiese hacer colaboraciones. Muchas gracias por leer esto.

English:
Hello everybody on Freedoom! I'm new to this network and I hope I get your help in making my channel grow. Im a seventeen/eighteen year old Mexican Gamer who speaks both languages easily (but I still have an accent) I record gameplays and have a lot of time making hobbies into gaming. I could collaborate with anybody. My most categories of games are: Horror, Shooters, or co-op games. Thanks for reading and your time everybody

Your name/alias: Taka/Daker
Where are you from?: El Centro, California
How old are you?: 17/ closely 18
How did you find Freedom!? I've been recommended many times to this network
What made you join our forums?: Because I want to grow my channel and need help with partnership
What are your hobbies?: Gaming, Sports, of chit chat with friends
What is your favorite food? Pizza
Why did you start YouTube? Because this became a hobbie for me since I was 8 years old
What is your biggest dream? Become at least country famous on youtube
What kind of channel do you run?: Gaming *-*
How frequently do you upload?: Mostly like twice a week

Last edited:
Reactions: Dolev Talmor

StormMoreno

Well-Known User
Freedom! Member
Mar 25, 2016
Ohio, United States
YouTube
StormMoreno
Storm, I could teach you some of it (8

I do know some Spanish like I know pronouns ex. Yo, Nosotros, Vosotros is used in Spain and Ustedes everywhere else.
I know how to count to one-hundred, I also know the alphabet.