Gaming Hi all, I'm New to Youtube!

Nuno GME

Nov 27, 2016
YouTube
Nuno_GME
How The Heck Are Ya ! I love all kind of Games from First Person Shooter like Overwatch to RPG games like Guild Wars. My main focus will be Live streaming and invite my viewers to play video game with me on the live stream! I hope you guys can check it out :) or just say hi :)

Your name/alias: Nuno
Where are you from?: I'm From USA but was born in Brazil.
How old are you?: :X over 21+
How did you find Freedom!? Suggested by other YouTubers
What made you join our forums?: Trying to help others and grow my channel
What are your hobbies?: Video games and Anime :eek:
What is your favorite food? Steak :p
Why did you start YouTube? to Live streaming and invite my viewers to play video game.
What is your biggest dream? be able to work from home and travel the world.
What kind of channel do you run?: Gaming Channel
How frequently do you upload?: 3 to 5 times a week hopefully.

Last edited:

zeke morgan

Mythic User
Freedom! Member
Dec 8, 2015
YouTube
Welcome to the community @Nuno GME , i really hope you can enjoy your time here. You say you would like to travel the world - if you could go anywhere where would you go and why?

Nuno GME

Nov 27, 2016
YouTube
Nuno_GME
Welcome to Freedom! :D
It was lovely hearing about you and your channel! I hope you enjoy your time here.
I wish you all the best for your channel! :D and I look forward to seeing you around the forum. (y) (Y)
Thank you so much for the warm welcome and taking the time to comment. I'll see you around :)

BodaciousBrosGaming

Distinguished User
May 15, 2014
San Francisco, California
YouTube
Welcome to Freedom Nuno :) Ha ha no need to worry about age man! Fellow old man of 21+ years right here with ya xD Btw how are livestreams? I've been getting so many different opinions over the years that at this point between Twitch or Youtube I'm not sure which one's better. Either way it sounds pretty complicated setting them up ;P