Gaming Hello from Serbia :D

nightfear

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Sep 11, 2015
Serbia
YouTube
Hello guys, i am 19 years old psychology student from serbia who loves gaming and i am trying to share it with youtube C: So, i started playing games as a kid, my father and 2 older sisters would play return to castle wolfenstain and i would just watch them, but secretly when they are gone, i would just play arround on their saves :D
Okay, i will try to keep it as short as possible, but my story is kinda complicated and a long one....