Entertainment Hello everyone!!!

DM TV XD

New User
Mar 28, 2016
Hi,guys!I'm kinda new to youtube and i have been partner with Freedom for 3 weeks and i really like it!I would love to hear some advises from you guys!My youtube channel name is DM TV Mady .Thanks for support and i hope we will all understand GREAT! :D(y) (Y):D

I will answear to some questions just to know me better ^^

Your name/alias:
-Madalin
Where are you from?:
-I'm from Romania
How old are you?:
-I'm almost 17
How did you find Freedom!?
-Well..i saw Freedom advertised on a website being one of the best networks up there so i took a look and i loved it.
What made you join our forums?:
-Freedom is a family...right?So why wouldn't i do that while i'm in that too ^^
What are your hobbies?:
-Watching TV serials , 3d editing and posting from youtube ofc
What is your favorite food?
-I'd say pizza.
Why did you start YouTube?
-I thought that i have something to show to people.
What is your biggest dream?
-Hmm...honestly,i don't have one yet.
What kind of channel do you run?:
-I don't really have a channel kind yet...i love making videos about a lot of things but now i'm kinda just waiting for people to choose what my channel is gonna be...if people asks gaming .. there it will be gaming!As i said..i love making all kind of videos.
How frequently do you upload?:
-2 videos/week

Attachments

• 123.PNG
    123.PNG
    669.1 KB · Views: 4
Last edited:
Reactions: This Is Ethan

fattmat

Devourer of Cake + Crumpets.
Freedom! Member
May 8, 2014
www.questflinger.com
YouTube
Hi,guys!I'm kinda new to youtube and i have been partner with Freedom for 3 weeks and i really like it!I would love to hear some advises from you guys!My youtube channel name is DM TV Mady .Thanks for support and i hope we will all understand GREAT! :D(y) (Y):D