Elias Frost

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Mar 16, 2016
YouTube
EliasFrostTwits
Hey folks!
My name is Elias, I'm new to Freedom!
My channel is full of (gothic/metal/rock)cover songs, mostly from animated films and series. Songs My Little Pony is my latest work (3 of 6 songs complete), I also sing pop songs in metal style, or (in the case of Caramelldansen just in other mood).

Hungry4Games

Mar 15, 2016
Belgium
twitter.com
YouTube
Welcome to Freedom Elias!
I used to be a massive Metal fan as a teenager (my erm, emo-phase is what my parents called it :p ) so I'll check your channel for sure!
My little Pony in Metal-version, that's gotta be a first :p Good luck with your channel and music!

iTsEazi00

Well-Known User
Freedom! Member
Jan 12, 2016
DC METRO AREA
YouTube
Hey folks!
My channel is full of (gothic/metal/rock)cover songs, mostly from animated films and series. Songs My Little Pony is my latest work (3 of 6 songs complete), I also sing pop songs in metal style, or (in the case of Caramelldansen just in other mood).
Welcome to the community!

Very good music brother, good luck and keep up the good music :)

Elias Frost

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Mar 16, 2016
YouTube
EliasFrostTwits
Welcome to the family happy to have you on board :)
Welcome to Freedom Elias!
I used to be a massive Metal fan as a teenager (my erm, emo-phase is what my parents called it :p ) so I'll check your channel for sure!
My little Pony in Metal-version, that's gotta be a first :p Good luck with your channel and music!
Welcome to the community!

Very good music brother, good luck and keep up the good music :)
Thank you! I'm really happy to be here:)

fattmat

Devourer of Cake + Crumpets.
Freedom! Member
May 8, 2014
www.questflinger.com
YouTube
Hey folks!
Hey there Elias, I haven't seen anyone with your name in a long while! Cover songs are interesting, do you work on your own personal songs as well? Song writing can be a bit trifling at times when you don't have the inspiration for writing.