Off-Topic Freedom MCN are Thieves

Status
Not open for further replies.
Apr 4, 2017
I have been a content creator on youtube since 2006 with no issues. Due to the recent advertisers threatening to pull from youtube, youtube discreetly cracked down on "controversial content" which included 3 of my channels being terminated, one partnered with "freedom" MCN. No strikes, no warning just terminated. I have been operating on youtube for over 10 years with no issues, no strikes etc. Freedom is claiming my $7,000 that I earned from January to March of this year on my channel that was partnered with them is now their money. This is THIEVERY plain and simple. Adsense doesn't even do this, my other channels that were ran through my personal adsense I'm still getting paid regardless if they were terminated or not they don't just discredit valid clicks for a channel being suspended because it's irrelevant. ... so why should "freedom" do this? BECAUSE THEY'RE SCAMMERS that's why.

Why did "George" and "freedom" move to Manilla, Philippines? Because he's a scammer at heart and he can avoid paying taxes that way and make legal action tougher from being international.

Why does "freedom" withhold payments for 60 days? Because they're thieves and they count on this "loophole" of channels being terminated, maybe even assisting in the process and suggesting channels to be terminated so they can keep the money.

The forfeiture of MY EARNINGS is only in their "contract" which my lawyer was laughing about considering adsense itself doesn't operate this way, which is how they also get paid and the funds were not theirs to begin with.