Gaming Call of Duty - FPS Channel

HeY Ghozt

Rising User
Apr 8, 2016
YouTube
Hello, I am new to Freedom, and forums in general. I make Call of Duty video, and if you enjoy them then sub. If you also have any requests or ideas of how I can improve my channel, tell me and I will listen, as I want to make my channel as enjoyable as possible for you.

Prology

Legendary User
Freedom! Member
Jun 14, 2015
YouTube
Hey , Welcome to freedom :)

I do call of duty as well ! how are you finding black ops 3 ? ? fav gun ?

HeY Ghozt

Rising User
Apr 8, 2016
YouTube
Hello and welcome to Freedom! I make Call of Duty vids as well! What's your favorite weapon of Black Ops 3 and what game types do you like to play?
I really like to use the vmp, but currently I am doing a road to dark matter series on my channel, so I am using all the guns. I also play a lot of Safe Guard with my friends, so that would be my favorite game mode

Goped Fred

Distinguished User
Freedom! Member
Feb 13, 2016
A little place called Oblivion
YouTube
I really like to use the vmp, but currently I am doing a road to dark matter series on my channel, so I am using all the guns. I also play a lot of Safe Guard with my friends, so that would be my favorite game mode
The VMP is really nice! I'm more of a Kuda guy myself, but I like to use all guns. I like how many kills you can get in safeguard

fattmat

Devourer of Cake + Crumpets.
Freedom! Member
May 8, 2014
www.questflinger.com
YouTube
Hello, I am new to Freedom, and forums in general. I make Call of Duty video, and if you enjoy them then sub. If you also have any requests or ideas of how I can improve my channel, tell me and I will listen, as I want to make my channel as enjoyable as possible for you.
Call of duty videos are popular on freedom, what do you offer differently compared to a lot of other people? Improving your channel takes time, but you need to figure out a way to stand out easier. Competing against everyone else will be the biggest difference ^^