Music anyone wanna make a song

IVonnaDie

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Apr 26, 2016
Engalnd
YouTube
JoshNorman95
Anyone wanna make a song together i have been lyric writing since i was 12 years old i have experience in rap music and lyrics i dont mind if its a singer or another rapper we will work together and build the song and get the backing track and probably single art , also they need to be okay with explicit content im looking for anyone okay i have always had a dream to do a song with someone and put it on YouTube.

thanks Josh

PS - i will be asking for a snippet or any lyrics you have wrote to see if we can work and i will show you my lyrics too.

Kristin Hsiao

Freedom! Member
Jun 3, 2016
Taiwan
www.youtube.com
YouTube
Hi Josh, I'm a singer and composer. Glad to see another musician wants to collaborate in this community! (Because the musicians is in the minority in freedom. You know. ) Regrettably I'm not good at rap or hip-hop music. My specialty is Indie Rock music. If you have interest about it let me know. Maybe we could do something special music that we never do before!

Reactions: IVonnaDie

IVonnaDie

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Apr 26, 2016
Engalnd
YouTube
JoshNorman95
Hi Josh, I'm a singer and composer. Glad to see another musician wants to collaborate in this community! (Because the musicians is in the minority in freedom. You know. ) Regrettably I'm not good at rap or hip-hop music. My specialty is Indie Rock music. If you have interest about it let me know. Maybe we could do something special music that we never do before!
yeah sure maybe we could make a indie rock and rap song together make it different and unique to be honest think out side the box and its better when other genres of music get together like sucker for pain song for suicide squad that has three rappers and imagine dragons and x ambassadors in it so anything is possible my name is josh by the way.

IVonnaDie

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Apr 26, 2016
Engalnd
YouTube