Anybody else struggling??

MSHAY Gaming

Well-Known User
Freedom! Member
Jul 1, 2016
YouTube
Hey guys so i have been doing youtube now for around 8 months and since that point up until the turn of the year i had an upload daily! Im now finding this year however even though i planned big i find im struggling to find the time to make videos. A couple of weeks ago i set a schedule of just 3 videos a week to help me out, but even thats a stretch lately. My job is the main cause as its crazy hours all the time and 6 days a week mostly and the big change was i had a puppy 4 weeks ago which has drained all my time aswell. Its hard to take but thats life. Anyone else struggled lately?

TriggeredNation

New User
Feb 13, 2017
YouTube
Trigg_Nation
I know that I just started youtube on my channel. I mean it takes a little time and what you need to do now is start finding some collabs to help you through what your going now. Just saying <3

MSHAY Gaming

Well-Known User
Freedom! Member
Jul 1, 2016
YouTube
I know that I just started youtube on my channel. I mean it takes a little time and what you need to do now is start finding some collabs to help you through what your going now. Just saying <3
Appreciate your comment and i can see what your saying but i dont think a collab is going to help me right now, like i said im struggling for time to myself never mind commiting to another person on top of that. A collab would be better off if i had more time i think, and normally people do it to strengthen growth and thats not a concern for me right now. Thanks anyway.

MSHAY Gaming

Well-Known User
Freedom! Member
Jul 1, 2016
YouTube
Work.
Representative golf (& practice)
Other sports.
Other commitments.
Can often feel (i have no time) or staying up to 1am, 2am to get a video out.