Gaming My Introduction

Naseer Shannon

New User
Oct 22, 2015
YouTube
Hi my name is Naseer. My YouTube handle is RichHomieNas. I am new to Freedom and I am looking to meet more people and expand my channel. Best of luck to everyone.

Bryan

Tech YouTuber!
Freedom! Member
Hey @Naseer Shannon,

Welcome to Freedom!! So glad that you wanna meet more people, you definitely came to the right spot :)

Could you please tell us a bit more about yourself? You can use the template here to help yourself. You may edit the thread when you're ready, I cannot wait to see it!

Thanks! ;P

Naseer Shannon

New User
Oct 22, 2015
YouTube
Your name: My name is Naseer but you can just call me Nas.
(Optional) Where are you from?: Im from Maryland.
(Optional) How old are you?: I am 18 years old.
How did you find Freedom!? I found Freedom from subscribing to SubTheGamer and following his link.
What made you join our forums?: I wanted to get my channel known and meet new people.
What are you hobbies?: I play video games and sports such as basketball, football, and baseball.
What is your favorite food? I love Mexican food like tacos and Chipotle is my favorite place to eat.
Why did you start YouTube? I started YouTube because it is a good hobby for me and I enjoy playing video games.
(Optional)What is your biggest dream? My biggest dream WAS to become a star basketball player but now my dream is to just be a successful person and be able to survive on my own easily.
What kind of channel do you run?: I run a gaming channel.
What kind of content do you upload? I upload video games such as Madden but I will later upload games like Call of Duty Nba2k and Grand Theft Auto.
When do you upload?: I upload as much as I can because I am usually a little busy with school but I try to get out as many videos as possible.
Channel link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg1MNzQhimey33xiZrMknEw