Gaming I'm back on Freedom!

pizzagrenade

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Oct 4, 2014
Arizona
www.youtube.com
YouTube
What's up, Everybody, my name is PizzaGrenade and after doing a little soul searching, working on my channel and trying out some other Networks, I am back on Freedom! Freedom was the best network I have been a part of with a really great support staff and a equally great community. I'm happy to be back and I can't wait to share what I can do with all of you, and help out where I can.

I wasn't as active, before, as I wanted to be. But now, I have a lot of experience to help any channel in need.

You can check out the link below to check out my channel. Thank you and I will see you on the Frontlines, Grenade out!

Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCA48K-vhQoB_LkzQhnPD51w

HFOShow

Ambitious Entertainer
Freedom! Member
Jul 17, 2015
Kuwait
www.youtube.com
YouTube
HFOShow
Welcome Back I Guess! :D

and WOW man you have a great channel with some catchy commentary :D really enjoy the kind of content you produce because i am really into horror games gameplays , and i think that you should do some more intersting games like SOMA , you HAVE GOT TO TRY IT!! :D

BEST OF LUCK TO YOU! :D

pizzagrenade

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Oct 4, 2014
Arizona
www.youtube.com
YouTube
Welcome Back I Guess! :D

and WOW man you have a great channel with some catchy commentary :D really enjoy the kind of content you produce because i am really into horror games gameplays , and i think that you should do some more intersting games like SOMA , you HAVE GOT TO TRY IT!! :D

BEST OF LUCK TO YOU! :D

Thank you so much! I'm actually really excited to play Soma but money is a little tight right now but eventually I will play it,.

UnderGroundTank

Distinguished User
Freedom! Member
Aug 11, 2014
YouTube