Service I will review your channel

Spike Slayer

Freedom! Member
Jan 6, 2016
YouTube
Hello guys.
I am a designer and web developper and i will review your channel and said what you can improve or what you need to change to make better content

Instead it will be nice if you will subscribe to my channel
I would like you to review my channel if you could. I need feedback on what I can improve on