Tips & Tricks Help to grow channel and twitter

Acrenzo

Freedom! Member
No do not follow random people on Twitter. Even if they follow you back it is pointless.
Follow people who you think will have common interest. For example I'm a graphic designer so I follow other graphic designers and not some random people.We have common interest.It doesn't not necessarily mean they will follow you back but it is the better thing to do.

Also use the proper hashtags when you tweet ,google good hashtags related to your content and you will get some likes for your tweets etc.
And also have a proper bio,profile pic and a twitter header.

Well for YouTube..I mean I only have 4 subs but my first video (proper video) is doing good. I mean it only has 34 views but I did get good comments ,people liked my stuff so I'm happy.

Keep uploading,upload QUALITY stuff because uploading quality stuff is better than uploading a whole lot of stuff.
And share it on social networks.I really recommend Twitter ,cause when I tweeted about my first upload (with proper hashtags) I saw some people actually liked my tweet,they saw my tweet and they liked it.And they weren't even my followers ..
Also dude edit your videos ,like add a good professional intro .

Bottom line..
1)Do NOT follow random people on Twitter.
2)Upload QUALITY stuff.
3)Tweet about your stuff on twitter,share it on FB etc.
4)Be patient.
5)Stand out .

And I recommend you check out Ziovo on YouTube,he is a youtuber .He has awesome stuff for new youtubers.Check out his playlist "YouTuber Tips and Tricks)

Good Luck ! @Gabriel Nadeau

DaveClouser

Rising User
Apr 15, 2016
York. Pennsylvania. US
YouTube
No do not follow random people on Twitter. Even if they follow you back it is pointless.