Service Will Make 3D/2D Banners For You (FREE!)

TheGaminCentral

Distinguished User
Freedom! Member
May 8, 2014
YouTube
Heyo Guys!
I have been making banners for a fair 2 years and I have been making 3D banners more than 2D ones but I do know how to make them and give a good professional look to it
You can go ahead and have a look at my portfolio (here)

You can give me your ideas on what you want to have in the banners but make sure you don't tell me to create characters because I can't do them for now but I can do anything else and pretty much anything for your channel but please just don't comment so much because it will be hard for me to make banners for all of you
Wait for your turn

If you are convinced that I should be one that should make you a banner then feel free to comment down below

TheDeluxe74

Respected User
Jun 9, 2015
Heyo Guys!
I have been making banners for a fair 2 years and I have been making 3D banners more than 2D ones but I do know how to make them and give a good professional look to it
You can go ahead and have a look at my portfolio (here)

You can give me your ideas on what you want to have in the banners but make sure you don't tell me to create characters because I can't do them for now but I can do anything else and pretty much anything for your channel but please just don't comment so much because it will be hard for me to make banners for all of you
Wait for your turn

If you are convinced that I should be one that should make you a banner then feel free to comment down below
Hey man, I could use a new banner and logo for my new channel I'm making. If possible, I would like the banner to have things in it like pubg gtav cod ww2, it's not for fps games.
Thanks, deluxe

TheGaminCentral

Distinguished User
Freedom! Member
May 8, 2014
YouTube
Hey man, I could use a new banner and logo for my new channel I'm making. If possible, I would like the banner to have things in it like pubg gtav cod ww2, it's not for fps games.
Thanks, deluxe