YouTube should you have a yt upload schedule

tovah

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Jan 25, 2018
YouTube
should you have a yt upload schedule yes or no
for me i've been recently stressed over my monday-fri lineup and if i did it 7 days in a row it wouldn't be. worth it btw on top of that
ever since my cringe comp video i've been gaining subs but about the schedule thing.
should you do it no if u only have like 4 subs yes if u have 60 subs or been here for a long time
now lets talk about me.
why i have a lineup im going to say schedule .
ive been using quote on quote a lineup for at least 2 years now
ever since my lego review days and btw .
now anyways tell me guys if someone should keep or ditch the schedule/lineup.

zeke morgan

Mythic User
Freedom! Member
Dec 8, 2015
YouTube
I would say yes, not only does this help with YT algorithms but also gives your viewers a reason to check your channel on certain days

NinjaZombieGaming

Well-Known User
Freedom! Member
Jul 25, 2014
YouTube
NZGsNinja
yes as a person who has gone back and forth between having a schedule and not having one over the years, I get more views, interactions, and subscribers when I upload on a schedule. but im really bad at keeping one XD it used to be easy back in the day when all I did was youtube.

tovah

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Jan 25, 2018
YouTube
yes as a person who has gone back and forth between having a schedule and not having one over the years, I get more views, interactions, and subscribers when I upload on a schedule. but im really bad at keeping one XD it used to be easy back in the day when all I did was youtube.
same it used to be easy tho i stopped uploading on sundays so i can edit for monday and tuesday[DOUBLEPOST=1523781345][/DOUBLEPOST]
same it used to be easy tho i stopped uploading on sundays so i can edit for monday and tuesday

Reactions: NinjaZombieGaming

It's The Kid

Mar 15, 2018
Paterson
YouTube
should you have a yt upload schedule yes or no