Gaming I'm John

John B Holz

Rising User
Hello everyone, my name is John Holz also known as gamerjohn112 and I am 21 years old. I am one of the most popular YouTubers on Long Island in New York, US. I go to college at St. Joseph's College in Patchogue, NY and my major is Accounting. I started YouTube right after i graduated high school in 2014. I first made my channel "gamerjohn112" back in March 2015. I started on my birthday on 15 March 2015. I love my gaming channel because I think I would do great at it. I started off making one video a month back in 2016. In January 2017, I decided to go from once a month to once a week. I joined Freedom in February of 2017 because I found out that it was a good starting network (even though I will continue even when my channel grows). I would like to meet other YouTubers on the network to see their experience with Freedom and also their experience as a YouTuber.

Reactions: Gus Holland

LW

Community Manager
Administrator
Freedom! Member
Apr 2, 2016
Vienna, Austria
twitter.com
YouTube
lw_001
Hello John and welcome to the Freedom! Network and Forums! I hope you'll be enjoying your time here. Just as a quick heads-up: If you are already in Freedom! you may get the Partner Badge (click) on the Forums to gain access to everything on here. Here's a few more things you can do on here:
I hope to see you around on the Forums a bit!

John B Holz

Rising User
@John B Holz Welcome to the forums. :) You say you have a gaming channel but what games do you record? What games do you play in your free time as well?
My most recent videos i uploaded were: Youtuber's Life and Golf with Friends from the Steam Store, Roblox, and The Sims 4. I haven't really recorded anything else as of yet but if you have any suggestions please respond, thanks.

Reactions: Gus Holland

GamerCasual

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Dec 15, 2014
NY
YouTube
TheGamerCasual
Heya John, Welcome to freedom.