High School Is Making Me Go Crazy Help Me

DeoDoeHD

Jul 31, 2015
I am currently a freshman in high school and I am literally losing it. It is almost the end of the school year and on the current report card I failed half of my classes. The thing is that in order for my grades to average out properly I have to make A's. I failed Biology first semester so I have to pass or else I go to summer school. The high school that I go to is an early college meaning that I will be taking college classes in 10th grade. The thing is my GPA is borderline and with the failing grades my GPA is absolutely terrible. I am freaking out. Not only that but there is a teacher who is bullying me and messing with me like crazy. She has been doing everything in her power to ruin me and she forced me to write a letter and sign it because I didn't turn in a packet. I was not the only one who didn't turn it in, but I was the only one who had to write a letter. She also told a lot of students about how I am failing her class and it is not okay for her to do that. Beyond the entire point i seriously don't know what to do at this point. I want to be able to take college classes and not go to summer school but at this rate I really don't know. Also there are some teachers who have favorites so their favorites will always get a higher grade than me. I am just so lost and currently just searching for answers.

zeke morgan

Mythic User
Freedom! Member
Dec 8, 2015
YouTube
If you feel that the particular teacher is bullying you then you should be able to speak to the dean / head teacher about this and report them, or even ask to change classes if possible. As for the GPA, that isn't anything I can help with, unfortunately - School is tough on everyone, and it seems like taking college classes in 10th grade is especially difficult. Could I ask why you are failing your classes is this due to missing assignment deadlines, or that you aren't doing that well in tests?