Girlfriend?

Varlais Alata

Rising User
Jun 15, 2017
YouTube
Okay so... first, find a girl that you'd like to be your gf.

find out if she has a bf, if she does, find a different (hopefully single) girl to like.

Then talk to her, often, find out what she likes so it'll be easier to keep her attention; the more time people spend together, the more likely they are to develop feelings for each other.

Remember to mind your manners and compliment her appearance once in a while xD

If you find she's trying to get you to buy things for her often, dump her, she's using you :p

Also be respective of her distance, if she doesn't wanna... :rolleyes: um do certain things with you, then you need to listen to her, she'll come around eventually ;)

I'm not a love expert, but I hope this helps xD

Reactions: Dealer4519

Dealer4519

New User
Freedom! Member
May 28, 2016

find out if she has a bf, if she does, find a different (hopefully single) girl to like.

Then talk to her, often, find out what she likes so it'll be easier to keep her attention; the more time people spend together, the more likely they are to develop feelings for each other.

If you find she's trying to get you to buy things for her often, dump her, she's using you :p

Also be respective of her distance, if she doesn't wanna... :rolleyes: um do certain things with you, then you need to listen to her, she'll come around eventually ;)

This is great advice!

Reactions: Varlais Alata

Crazylawrence

The Crazy Boi
Freedom! Member
Feb 10, 2016
Lowestoft
LawrenceGilder

Better advice than I could give, I haven't had many girlfriends in my life. :)

TwilightPrinze

The Flying Dutchman
Community Team!
Freedom! Member

You should write a book for singles haha

Mighty Turtle

Freedom! Member
Jul 17, 2016
YouTube