Gaming Hello! Hoping This is The Start of Great Times for my Channel.

avrona

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Jan 7, 2018
YouTube
avronaofficial
Hello!

I got an invite to this network a while back, so I decided to finally come and join in.
So I've been running my channel avrona for 4 years now, since August 2013, however things have been pretty bad. As of right now, I only have 208 subscribers and 9k views after so long, despite everything that I have done. I've looked around and seen that this place could be so helpful to my failing channel, so I hope joining this community is a step in the right direction.

Reactions: KingFansuri

KingFansuri

Respected User
Dec 25, 2017
Singapore
YouTube
KingFansuri
Ok so im not an expert but reveal your face when playing those games if you could. And try to use the end screen feature on youtube. And also have you tag your videos properly? It might help gain few views too

avrona

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Jan 7, 2018
YouTube
avronaofficial
And try to use the end screen feature on youtube.
They sadly don't work. :Last time someone clicked on one was at the start of December. Things that are suppose to help never do for my channel. Things are pretty broken for some reason. Videos with more competition get more views, while an 4 second video for a forum post got more views in an hour than an actual video of mine got in 12 hours a few days ago. Things are messed up for some reason/

And also have you tag your videos properly? It might help gain few views too
Yes, I use all 500 characters and even use TubeBuddy to help out, but like everything else, it does nothing. There hasn't even been any rise in views since I started using TubeBuddy. In fact there was a bit of a drop.

Reactions: Car car

KingFansuri

Respected User
Dec 25, 2017
Singapore
YouTube
KingFansuri