1. We use cookies! By continuing, you're agreeing to our cookie policy. Learn More.
  2. Guest, welcome to the Freedom! Forums! Please do not post any links until you have a post count of at least 5 messages otherwise your post will simply be rejected to prevent spam. Some other key words may also trigger this system, if you have issues writing a post please contact an administrator. This also affects signatures and the "About You" page in your profile.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. No green screen? No problem!

    Freedom! Partners get free access to TriDef SmartCam. Click here to learn more.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hey Guest, remember to read the rules before posting! :)
  5. Remember to read the F.A.Q. before posting in the Support section/Portal!
  6. Hey Guest - Want to know what our Social media pages are? Great! see: Here :)
    Dismiss Notice

Latest Reviews

  1. Tourourous
    Tourourous
    4/5,
    Version: 2017-07-25
    It's pretty cool :D
    I'm sure lot's of people will like this! :D
    Great job keep it up! ;)
  2. Dev_J
    Dev_J
    3/5,
    Version: 2017-07-25
    A few things I'd like to mention on this resource. First the resource title should start with something like [$$$] to let people know its not a free resource. Secondly you need to consider choice of colours when making text colours similar to the banner, the main text is hard for me to read on the preview & finally try to make a complete banner which uses all views, not just leaving it at desktop view., it looks better in my opinion and feels more complete.
    1. Junkdude HD
      Author's Response
      *smh* i forgot to set it to a free resource
  3. Dev_J
    Dev_J
    2/5,
    Version: 2017-07-23
    While it is a nice looking thumbnail, it could be a lot more customizable. This could be as simple as adding a selection of Overwatch characters to different layers and let the user choose which one they want, to having different background options and all the individual layers of the thumbnail editable.
    1. RossIncYT
      Author's Response
      Thanks for the feedback, I will make 2nd one with those suggestions
  4. Dev_J
    Dev_J
    3/5,
    Version: 2017-07-22
    Once again a nice template with the style of the game clearly in it. though its not hugely original as the main character image is really overused on thumbnails for this game. The download process could also be a lot simpler.
  5. Dev_J
    Dev_J
    3/5,
    Version: 2017-07-22
    A nice template with the style of the game clearly in it. though its not hugely original as the main character image is really overused on thumbnails for this game. The download process could also be a lot simpler.
  6. Dev_J
    Dev_J
    3/5,
    Version: 2017-07-22
    A reasonable template with a catchy look. Though the black text would be hard to see on YouTube for some like myself. The download process could also be a lot simpler.
    1. Junkdude HD
      Author's Response
      true enough, although the download is just 2 clicks
  7. Dev_J
    Dev_J
    4/5,
    Version: 2017-07-22
    Reasonable sound effects, good for videos that might need it. The only thing I have against the resource s not actual download link. Maybe upload the audio something like google drive and post the link the video description? either that or post the video at the top of the resource and make the download link the audio file?
    1. Hamzartefax
      Author's Response
  8. Hamzartefax
    Hamzartefax
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-05-11
    Thank you for sharing this amazing music with us !
  9. Redd Sunn72
    Redd Sunn72
    5/5,
    All i can say, this artist produce high quality pieces of work very easy to work with and very flexible. i highly recommend them.
  10. Dev_J
    Dev_J
    4/5,
    Version: 2017-07-14
    The animation is smooth and simple, though personally I felt it went on for a bit too long. Otherwise great.
    1. Gamenatic Gamenatic
    2. AN4 Games AN4 Games
    3. Row Row
      ↳ Dun forget to dab on the haters
    4. Unreal Sounds Unreal Sounds
    5. Rowtato Rowtato
      ↳ Look I haz status

    You don't have the necessary permissions to use the chat.

    There are currently no users chatting.
    Chat [5]